Home > Powersports Batteries > Motorcycle Batteries > SigmasTek STX14-BS 12V Power Sports Battery Replacement

SigmasTek STX14-BS 12V Power Sports Battery Replacement

SigmasTek STX14-BS 12V Power Sports Battery Replacement Click Image to Zoom

SigmasTek STX14-BS, YTX14-BS, PTX14-BS, 182730-10AT, GTX14-BS, ES14BS, ES-TX14, SC14FA


Made in Asia
Where to Buy  

Product Specifications
Width3 7/16
Height5 3/4
Shipping Weight (lb.)11
DC Output Voltage12 V
ChargedReady to Install
Product Features
  • Scorpion AGM Battery ships charged and ready to install
  • Maintenance Free Sealed design
  • No liquid acid, so zero corrosion
  • Absorbed Glass Mat technology
  • Resists extreme vibration and heat
  • Very low self-discharge rate
  • Extra heavy duty terminal design
  • This is the High Performance version of this battery offering a respectable 200 CCA.
  • Finally a High Output battery for your High output vehicle.
  • Properly charged, these batteries will not vent to the atmosphere, meaning less corrosion at the terminals
  • ISO 9001 Certified
  • Extremely freeze resistant
  • 1 Year Warranty
Product Information

Vehicles that YTX14-BS works in

Aprilia 1000cc ETV Capo Nord (2002-2003)
Aprilia 1000cc SL 1000 Falco (2000-2003)
Aprilia 750cc Dorsoduro (2009-2010)
Aprilia 750cc Shiver (2009-2010)
Aprilia 850cc MANA850 (2009-2010)
BMW F650 CS, GS, ST, Dakar (2008-2010)
BMW F800ST, GS (2009-2010)
BMW K1200R, S (2005-2009)
BMW K1200RS (2006-2009)
BMW R1200GS, S, R (2005-2010)
Ducati 1098 early 07 2007
Honda 1100cc ST1100, ABS TCS, 1100A (1991-2002)
Honda 1100cc VT1100C, C3, T Shadow (Spirit, Aero, A.C.E. Tourer) (2001-2007)
Honda 1100cc VT1100C2 Shadow Sabre (2000-2007)
Honda 1300cc VT1300C, S Retro (2003-2010)
Honda 1300cc VTX1300C, R, S Retro (2003-2010)
Honda 1500cc GL1500 Valkyrie (1997-2003)
Honda 300cc TRX FW FourTrax 300 4x4 (1988-2000)
Honda 300cc TRX300 FourTrax (1988-2000)
Honda 350cc TRX D FourTrax 4x4 (1986-1989)
Honda 350cc TRX Rancher (2000-2006)
Honda 400cc FL400R Pilot (1989-1990)
Honda 400cc TRX Rancher AT (2004-2006)
Honda 400cc TRX400 FW Foreman (1995-2003)
Honda 420cc TRX420 Rancher 4x4 (2008-2009)
Honda 450cc TRX FourTrax Foreman S, ES (1998-2004)
Honda 500cc TRX500 FE, FM, TM FourTrax Forman ES, 4x4 (2005-2010)
Honda 500cc TRX500FA, FourTrax Rubicon (2001-2010)
Honda 650cc FourTrax Rincon TRX (2003-2005)
Honda 700cc MUV700 Big Red (2008-2010)
Honda 750cc VT750C Shadow (1998-2000)
Honda 750cc VT750CD, CD2 Shadow Deluxe (1998-2002)
Honda 750cc VT750CDA, B, C, D Shadow A. C. E. Deluxe (2002-2003)
Husqvarna 400cc TE410E (2000-2001)
Husqvarna 580cc TE610E, SM610S (2000-2001)
Hyosung GT 250, R (2009-2010)
Hyosung GT650, R, S (2009-2010)
Kawasaki 1100cc ZRX1100 (1999-2000)
Kawasaki 1100cc ZX1100-D Ninja ZX-11 (1995-2001)
Kawasaki 1100cc ZX1100-D Ninja ZX-11 (CN) (1993-1994)
Kawasaki 1100cc ZX1100-E (GPz1100), ABS (1995-1997)
Kawasaki 1200cc ZRX1200R (2001-2005)
Kawasaki 1200cc ZX-12R (2000-2005)
Kawasaki 1200cc ZZR1200 (2002-2005)
Kawasaki 1400cc ZG 1400 Concours (2008-2010)
Kawasaki 1400cc ZX14 Ninja (2006-2010)
Kawasaki 400cc KVF400-C Prairie 400 4x4 (CN) (1999-2002)
Kawasaki 400cc KVF400-D Prairie 400, 4x4 (CN) (1999-2001)
Kawasaki 650cc 4x4 Advantage Classic (2002-2003)
Kawasaki 650cc KVF650 Brute Force (2002-2010)
Kawasaki 650cc W650 (2000-2002)
Kawasaki 700cc KFX700 (2003-2010)
Kawasaki 700cc KFX700 V-Force (2003-2004)
Kawasaki 700cc KSF700-A,B (KFX700) (2004-2008)
Kawasaki 700cc KVF650-A,B,D,E Prairie 650 4x4 (2002-2008)
Kawasaki 700cc KVF700-A,B,D Prairie 700, 4x4 (2004-2006)
Kawasaki 750cc KVF750 Brute Force (2005-2010)
Kawasaki 800cc VN800-A,B,C, E Vulcan, Classic, Drifter (1995-2003)
Kymco 500cc Xciting 500i (2009-2010)
Piaggio 250cc BV250 (2008-2010)
Piaggio 250cc MP3 250 (2008-2010)
Piaggio 400cc MP3 400 (2008-2010)
Piaggio 460cc X9 2009
Piaggio 500cc BV500 (2008-2010)
Piaggio 500cc MP3 500 (2008-2010)
Piaggio - Gilera 125cc Runner 125 2010
Piaggio - Gilera 300cc Nexus 300ie 2010
Suzuki 1000cc DL1000 V-Strom (2002-2010)
Suzuki 1000cc SV1000, S (2003-2007)
Suzuki 1100cc GSX1100G (1991-1993)
Suzuki 400cc LT-A400 Eiger 2WD, F Eiger 4WD (2002-2007)
Suzuki 400cc LT-A400 King Quad 2010
Suzuki 400cc LT-A400F King Quad 2009
Suzuki 400cc LT-F400 Eiger 2WD, F Eiger 4WD (2002-2007)
Suzuki 450cc LT-A450X King Quad (2007-2010)
Suzuki 650cc AN650 Burgman (2003-2010)
Suzuki 700cc LT-V700F Twin Peaks (2004-2005)
Triumph 1200cc Trophy (2000-2004)
Triumph 900cc Tiger (1999-2001)
Triumph 955cc Daytona 955i, Speed Triple, Sprint ST (1999-2004)
Triumph 955cc Sprint RS (2000-2004)
Triumph 955cc Tiger (2002-2006)
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc BV250 (2008-2009)
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc GTS250 2010
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc GTS300 2010
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc GTV250 2010
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc MP3 250 (2008-2009)
Vespa (Piaggio) 400cc MP3 400 (2008-2009)
Vespa (Piaggio) 460cc X9 2009
Vespa (Piaggio) 500cc BV500 (2008-2009)
Vespa (Piaggio) 500cc MP3 500 (2008-2009)
Yamaha 1000cc Apex (2006-2009)
Yamaha 1000cc FZR1000 (1991-1995)
Yamaha 1000cc GTS1000 (1993-1994)
Yamaha 1000cc YZF1000R 1997
Yamaha 1200cc FJ1200 (1991-1993)
Yamaha 499cc Phazer copy All Years
Yamaha 499cc Venture Lite All Years
Yamaha 500cc Phazer All Years
Yamaha 660cc YFM660R Raptor (2001-2005)
Yamaha 998 Apex (2006