Home > Powersports Batteries > Motorcycle Batteries > YTX9-BS Scorpion 12v 135 CCA Sealed AGM Motorcycle Battery

YTX9-BS Scorpion 12v 135 CCA Sealed AGM Motorcycle Battery

YTX9-BS Scorpion 12v 135 CCA Sealed AGM Motorcycle Battery Click Image to Zoom



Made in China
Where to Buy  

Product Specifications
Length5 7/8
Width3 3/8
Height4 1/8
Shipping Weight (lb.)8
DC Output Voltage12 V
ChargedReady to Install
Product Features
  • Scorpion AGM Battery ships charged and ready to install
  • Maintenance Free Sealed design
  • No liquid acid, so zero corrosion
  • Absorbed Glass Mat technology
  • Resists extreme vibration and heat
  • Very low self-discharge rate
  • Extra heavy duty terminal design
  • Finally a High Output battery for your High output vehicle.
  • Properly charged, these batteries will not vent to the atmosphere, meaning less corrosion at the terminals
  • ISO 9001 Certified
  • Extremely freeze resistant
  • 1 Year Warranty
Product Information

Vehicles that sYTX9-BS works in

Arctic Cat 150cc 150 (2010-2010)
Arctic Cat 400cc DVX400 (2006-2009)
ATK All Electric Start Models (1991-1995)
Cannondale Blaze, Cannibal, Moto440, Speed (2002-2003)
Cannondale FX400 2001
CCM All Electric Start Models (1996-2001)
E-Ton 150cc CXL Yukon II (2000-2010)
E-Ton 150cc YXL Yukon (2000-2003)
E-Ton Beamer R4-150 2010
E-Ton Matrix R4-150 2010
Honda 125cc TRX FourTrax (1987-1988)
Honda 150cc CH150 Elite Deluxe 1987
Honda 200cc TR200 Fat Cat 1986
Honda 250cc TRX 250X, EX (2001-2010)
Honda 250cc TRX EX, Sportrax (2001-2008)
Honda 300cc TRX300X, EX (1993-2010)
Honda 400cc CB400F CB-1 (1989-1990)
Honda 400cc TRX400 EX, Sportrax, Fourtrax (1999-2010)
Honda 600cc CBR600 (1987-2000)
Honda 600cc VT600C, CD Shadow Deluxe, VLX (1988-2003)
Honda 650cc NT650 Hawk GT (1988-1991)
Honda 650cc NX650 (1988-1989)
Honda 650cc XR650L (1993-2010)
Honda 700cc TRX700XX (2008-2010)
Honda 750cc RVF750R (RC45) 1994
Honda 750cc VFR750R (RC30) 1990
Honda 900cc CBR900R, RR (1993-1999)
Husaberg All Electric Start Models (1997-2000)
Hyosung 250cc NS3-250 (2009-2010)
Hyosung 450cc TE450S 2010
Hyosung GV250 (2009-2010)
Kawasaki 1000cc Z1000 (2003-2010)
Kawasaki 400cc KSF400-A (KFX400) (2003-2006)
Kawasaki 600cc ZX600-FA Ninja ZX-6R (2008-2010)
Kawasaki 600cc ZX600-G, J Ninja ZX-6R (1998-2008)
Kawasaki 600cc ZX600-K, M, N Ninja, ZX-6RR (2003-2006)
Kawasaki 600cc ZZR600 (2005-2008)
Kawasaki 636cc ZX636-B, C Ninja ZX-6R (2003-2006)
Kawasaki 650cc KLX650C, R (1993-1996)
Kawasaki 750cc KZ750-L Ninja 1993
Kawasaki 750cc Z750 (EU) (2009-2010)
Kawasaki 750cc ZR750(Z750S) (2005-2006)
Kawasaki 750cc ZX750 Ninja ZX, 7RR (1991-1997)
Kawasaki 900cc ZX900-C, Ninja (ZX-9R) (1998-1999)
Kawasaki 900cc ZX900-E,F Ninja (ZX-9R) (2000-2003)
KTM 400cc LC4 E/XC (1996-1998)
KTM 400cc RXC LC4 (1996-2001)
KTM 620cc Adventure, Duke, LC4 (1996-1998)
KTM 640cc Adventurer, Duke, RXC, LC4 Super Moto (1999-2002)
Kymco 150 cc MXU150 All Years
Kymco 150cc MXU150 All Years
Kymco 250 cc Venox250 2009
Polaris 450cc Outlaw (2007-2010)
Polaris 500cc Predator, Outlaw (2003-2006)
Polaris 510cc 525 Outlaw (2008-2009)
Polaris 525cc Outlaw 525 (2008-2010)
Suzuki 250cc LT-Z250 QuadSport (2004-2010)
Suzuki 400cc GSF400 Bandit (1991-1993)
Suzuki 400cc LT-Z400 Quadsport (2003-2010)
Suzuki 600cc GSF600S Bandit (1996-2003)
Suzuki 600cc GSX-600F Katana (1998-2006)
Suzuki 600cc GSX-R600 (1997-2010)
Suzuki 600cc GSX-R600W (1992-1993)
Suzuki 600cc RF600R, S (1994-1996)
Suzuki 650cc DR650SE (1998-2010)
Suzuki 650cc GSX650F (2009-2009)
Suzuki 750cc GSX-R750 (1996-1999)
Suzuki 750cc GSX750F Katana (1998-2006)
Suzuki 750cc GSXR750W (1994-1995)
Suzuki 900cc RF900, R, S, ZS (1994-1997)
SYM 125cc HD125 2010
SYM 200cc HD200 2010
Triumph 600cc Daytona 600/650 Speed Four (2003-2005)
Triumph 675cc Street Triple (2009-2010)
Yamaha 600cc XJ600S Seca II (1992-1998)
Yamaha 600cc XT600E (1990