Home > Powersports Batteries > Motorcycle Batteries > SigmasTek STZ7S 12V Power Sports Battery Replacement

SigmasTek STZ7S 12V Power Sports Battery Replacement

SigmasTek STZ7S 12V Power Sports Battery Replacement Click Image to Zoom

Yuasa YTZ7S Performance Upgrade for 5LBS


Made in Asia
Where to Buy  

Product Specifications
Length4 7/16
Width2 3/4
Height4 1/8
Shipping Weight (lb.)6
DC Output Voltage12 V
ChargedReady to Install
Product Features
  • Scorpion AGM Battery ships charged and ready to install
  • Maintenance Free Sealed design
  • No liquid acid, so zero corrosion
  • Absorbed Glass Mat technology
  • Resists extreme vibration and heat
  • Very low self-discharge rate
  • Extra heavy duty terminal design
  • 130 CCA.
  • Properly charged, these batteries will not vent to the atmosphere, meaning less corrosion at the terminals
  • ISO 9001 Certified
  • Extremely freeze resistant
  • 1 Year Warranty
Product Information

Vehicles that sYTZ7S works in

Arctic Cat 50cc DVX50 (2006-2010)
Arctic Cat 90cc DVX90 (2006-2010)
ATK All Electric Start Models (2002-2008)
Cannondale 432cc C440, E440, S440, X440, X440S (2002-2003)
Cannondale EX400, MX400, XC400 (2000-2001)
E-Ton 50cc AXL,TXL,NXL,RXL (2004-2005)
E-Ton 70cc Viper 70 2010
E-Ton 90cc AXL,TXL,NXL,RXL (2004-2010)
E-Ton 90cc DLX 90 Sierra (2004-2010)
E-Ton Beamer 50, Beamer III (2000-2010)
E-Ton Matrix 50 2010
Gas Gas 450 FSR450 2008
Honda 1000cc CBR1000RR (2008-2010)
Honda 150cc CRF150 F (2006-2009)
Honda 230cc CRF230 F, L (2003-2010)
Honda 250cc CRF250X (2004-2009)
Honda 450cc CRF450X (2005-2009)
Honda 450cc TRX 450ER (2006-2009)
Honda 50cc CHF50 Metropolitan, II, S (2002-2009)
Honda 50cc NPS50, S Ruckus (2003-2010)
Honda 80cc CH80 Elite (2004-2009)
Honda 80cc NH80 Aero 1985
Honda 90cc EZ90 Cub (1991-1996)
Honda 90cc TRX90EX (2006-2010)
Husaberg All Electric Start Models (2003-2010)
Husqvarna 450cc TE450, TC450 All Years
Hyosung 100 cc EZ 100 All Years
Kasea 50cc Skyhawk All Years
Kasea 90cc Skyhawk All Years
Kawasaki 450cc KLX450R (2008-2010)
Kawasaki 50cc KFX50 (2007-2010)
Kawasaki 80cc KSF80-A (KFX80) (2003-2005)
Kawasaki 90cc KFX90 (2007-2010)
KTM 400cc E/XC Racing 4 Stroke (Optional Battery) (2000-2009)
KTM 450cc E/XC (2003-2010)
KTM 450cc SX-F, XC-F, XC-W 4 Stroke (2007-2010)
KTM 520cc E/XC, M/XC Racing 4 Stroke (Optional Battery) (2000-2004)
KTM 525 E/XC , M/XCRacing (2004-2008)
KTM 530cc E/XC (2003-2009)
KTM 530cc XC-W (2002-2010)
Kymco 50cc Super 9, People (2009-2010)
Polaris 50cc Predator, Outlaw (2004-2010)
Polaris 50cc Scrambler 2003
Suzuki 250cc DR-Z250 (2001-2007)
Suzuki 50cc LT-Z50 Quadsport (2006-2010)
Suzuki 80cc LT80 QuadSport (1987-2006)
Yamaha 225cc XT225 (2001-2007)
Yamaha 250cc YFM250R Raptor (2008-2009)
Yamaha 450cc WR450F (2003-2009)
Yamaha 450cc YFZ450R (2009-2010)
Yamaha 50cc YW50A Zuma (2002-2008)
Yamaha 90cc YFM90R (2009